Skip to content
Events

APTT Grades 2 - 3 (5:00-6:00 PM) Grades 4 - 5 (5:30 - 6:30 PM)

Thu Sep 19 2019
Events

Kindergarten APTT (7:45 - 8:30 AM)

Fri Oct 4 2019
Events

First Grade APTT (7:45 - 8:30 am)

Fri Oct 11 2019
Events

End of 1st Nine Weeks

Fri Oct 11 2019
Events

Teacher Work Day - No School

Mon Oct 14 2019
Events

Report Cards Go Home

Tue Oct 22 2019
Events

APTT Grades 2 - 3 (5:00-6:00 PM) Grades 4 - 5 (5:30 - 6:30 PM)

Tue Nov 19 2019
Events

APTT Grades 2 - 3 (5:00-6:00 PM) Grades 4 - 5 (5:30 - 6:30 PM)

Thu Feb 20 2020
Events

Kindergarten APTT (7:45 - 8:30 AM)

Fri Apr 17 2020
Events

First Grade APTT (7:45 - 8:30 am)

Fri Apr 24 2020
Events

APTT Grades 2 - 3 (5:00-6:00 PM) Grades 4 - 5 (5:30 - 6:30 PM)

Tue May 12 2020