Skip to content
Events

"Candy Cane Day" - Wear Red and White

Mon Dec 16 2019
Events

"Hat Day" - Wear Your Winter Hat

Tue Dec 17 2019
Events

Christmas Play @ 6:00

Tue Dec 17 2019
Events

Kindergarten Christmas Program 9:00

Wed Dec 18 2019
Events

"Silly Socks" - Wear Festive Socks

Wed Dec 18 2019
Events

"Ugly Sweater" - holiday sweater/shirt

Thu Dec 19 2019
Events

"Silent Night" - Wear you favorite Pajamas

Fri Dec 20 2019
Events

Early Release Day - Students dismissed at 11:55

Fri Dec 20 2019
Events

Christmas Break

Dec 23 2019 - Jan 3 2020
Events

Teacher Work Day - No School

Mon Jan 6 2020
Events

School Resumes for Students

Tue Jan 7 2020
Events

APTT Grades 2 - 3 (5:00-6:00 PM) Grades 4 - 5 (5:30 - 6:30 PM)

Thu Feb 20 2020
Events

Kindergarten APTT (7:45 - 8:30 AM)

Fri Apr 17 2020
Events

First Grade APTT (7:45 - 8:30 am)

Fri Apr 24 2020