Skip to content
Events

Report Cards Go Home

Thu Jan 18 2018
Events

Kindergarten APTT 7:45 - 9 am

Fri Jan 19 2018
Events

First Grade APTT 7:45 - 9 am

Fri Jan 26 2018
Events

Second Grade APTT 7:45 - 9 am

Fri Feb 2 2018
Events

Third Grade APTT 7:45 - 9 am

Fri Feb 9 2018
Events

Progress Reports Go Home

Mon Feb 12 2018
Events

Early Release Day - Students dismissed at 11:50

Wed Feb 14 2018
Events

Presidents' Day - No School

Mon Feb 19 2018
Events

Fourth Grade APTT 7:45 - 9 am

Wed Feb 21 2018
Events

Fifth Grade APTT 7:45 - 9 am

Tue Feb 27 2018