Skip to content
Events

Order Seminole Elementary Yearbooks

Apr 16-30 2018
Events

5th Grade FSA Reading

Apr 23-24 2018
Events

Progress Reports Go Home

Wed Apr 25 2018
Events

4th Grade FSA Math

Apr 25-26 2018
Events

Early Release Day - Students dismissed at 11:50

Fri Apr 27 2018
Events

4th Grade FSA Reading

Apr 30 2018 - May 1 2018
Events

5th Grade NGSS Science

May 1-2 2018
Events

Second Grade APTT 7:45 - 9 am

Tue May 1 2018
Events

Third Grade APTT 7:45 - 9 am

Tue May 8 2018
Events

Family Fun Night 5:30 - 7:30

Fri May 11 2018
Events

Family Fun Night

Fri May 11 2018 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Events

Fourth Grade APTT 7:45 - 9 am

Tue May 15 2018
Events

Kindergarten Registration

Wed May 16 2018
Events

Kindergarten End of Year Program at 9:00! Awards program will follow!

Fri May 18 2018
Events

Fifth Grade APTT 7:45 - 9 am

Tue May 22 2018
Events

Last Day of School and Early Release Day - Students dismissed at 11:50

Fri May 25 2018